JPAR - City & Beach Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Betsy's assistance and professionalism were top notch start to finish.

After numerous home choices kept falling through, she persisted, always with a positive attitude, until we found a house that looked like it would go through. Using a VA Loan, there were numerous obstacles, and she helped us navigate all. We finally made the closing on time. I would gladly recommend her to anyone for real estate services.

02/08/2014 - launchsite

Betsy was knowledgeable and very helpful from start to finish.

She sold our home quickly and kept us informed at all times. She is an awesome realtor and we would definitely contact and use her again if needed. Thank you

06/04/2018 - mrheaume62

Judith Urbaez is an excellent Agent her professionalism and enjoyment for the work made working with her to find my house much less stressful and smooth going.

I cannot recommend anyone with more confidence than I do Judith Urbaez

Erik Penia

This is my second time buying a home.

My first tine selling one. Amber Esperance made it easy and actually enjoyable. She made sure that I did not miss any target dates. She was also fun to work with. I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home. Thanks Amber!!!!!

Sherri M.

Amber L'Esperance, REALTOR® She is simply the best agent !

!

Kathy M.

Amber was so amazing during the search process.

She has a lot of knowledge and was very open and honest, which made me very comfortable. Being a first time homeowner is very scary, but with her help we found the perfect home! Would definitely recommend Amber!!

Lacy R.

Amber helped us find the perfect house.

She is very professional, nice, knowledgeable and patient. We are very lucky to have her as our real estate agent.

Penny J.

I met Betsy in 2008 when my family and I moved to Jacksonville from Hudson, Ohio.

Betsy was quick to like and so friendly. She was our realtor and worked hard for us. She has the patience, knowledge of real estate and such a deligent worker. I would highly recommend Betsy for a job in real estate where she has lots and lots of knowledge.

10/03/2013 - jfraz

Betsy was very helpful thru the search and buying process.

And she gave very constructive opinions about the areas and locations I was focused on. I couldnt have found my perfect home without her knowledge of Jacksonville.

06/05/2018 - kbtrigger

Amber was amazing to work with.

She went above and beyond to do exactly what we asked when locating and closing on our home. She has become like family through this process.

Mia G.

Betsy is in a class all by herself.

. . it's always a pleasure doing business with a professional. I don't know where she gets the energy to multitask meetings, open house, research on properties, knowing: who when and where. . . She is amazing at what it takes to get signatures on the dotted lines.

Rick Martin1124

Amber L’Esperance was the most amazing realtor.

She fought hard for us and found us the most perfect little home. I would recommend her to any and everyone who is looking for a realtor who is genuine and cares. I cannot say enough great things about her!

A Robbins

Excelent works.

Good professional Iam happy. She is looking for me properties. Thanks

Teresa Torres

Betsy is a very nice person, friendly, and our best real estate person so far.

She is very knowledgeable of her job, very understanding, honest and trustworthy. She takes her time to answer or get an answer to our questions and concerns in regard to our real estate transactions. We closed 2 houses that she found for us. With her help, we went through a "1031 Exchange" transaction easily. We will ask her help again if we have a chance in the future. We highly recommend her without any doubt. She is the best.

09/08/2016 - sseepersad

Betsy has been a great friend for several years so when my Dad wanted to sell his home, I called her immediately.

She staged it beautifully, gave us expert advice, and the house sold at a price my Dad was very happy with! Betsy is also currently listing a beach condo that my family owns and is hosting an open house on a regular basis. I highly recommend her!

05/26/2014 - pb.armstrong

Betsy helped my husband and I sell our condo in Jacksonville, FL.

It was a little stressful for us because we lived out of state. We couldn't have been luckier to have Betsy as our agent. She made the process as painless as it could've been, given our unique situation. She was very professional and had great communication with us the entire time. We'd highly recommend Betsy for any of your real estate needs!!

C.Painchaud

Constantly stayed in touch during the process.

Made helpful suggestions to make property more saleable. Brought very interested buyers to see property.

09/14/2016 - gariellen

When we decided to place our home up for sale we knew Amber would be who we contacted to do so.

She had been amazing to work with when we bought our home and we knew she would go above and beyond again for us. She did not disappoint. If you are looking for an agent who truly cares about you then I recommend Amber. When our closing was pushed back she made sure to place us in a hotel for the weekend, at her expense, until Monday morning closing! Who does that?! She does! You are not just another number with this company, you are family.

Megan W.

Great job!

Amber figured out our style very quickly and allowed us to narrow our search by eliminating properties that didn’t fit!

D&K Wilson

Betsy was so nice, quick to respond and very knowledgeable about local areas.

She was patient with all my questions and really put me at ease with my first homebuying experience. She was amazing and made it a breeze. I love my home and highly recommend her for your homebuying needs.

Shelby McInnis

Judith Urbaez is an excellent Agent her professionalism and enjoyment for the work made working with her to find my house much less stressful and smooth going.

I cannot recommend anyone with more confidence than I do Judith Urbaez

Erik Penia

Working with Amber L'Esperance was amazing because she covered the real estate buying process from A to Z.

This concluded with a smooth, successful close...getting my San Marco (Jacksonville) dream home.

Edward T.

We could not have asked for a better realtor to help us look for and ultimately buy our first home.

She was so flexible with her time and was always available to show us properties. She went above and beyond to track down all pertinent information about each potential property. We would HIGHLY recommend her services!

Taylor Ludecke

Betsy is a fabulous agent!

Helped sell and find a home! She knows her market and is very professional. Truly the best of the best. Id highly refer anyone of my friends to her to sell or buy their home.

02/02/2017 - M.Bradley

Betsy was an incredible resource to have on our side during this stressful and cumbersome process.

She made the home buying process easier and had a vast of knowledge when it came to asking the right questions for us. We would highly recommend her.

04/16/2018 - lu2nice

Betsy is fun to work with and a great negotiator.

The seller was extremely difficult to work with and I was ready to give up many times. Betsy kept telling me to hang in there and that I would get the house that I wanted. She didn't give up and continued to manage all the tough negotiations. And through it all she kept her cool and always had her friendly smile. I was an out of town buyer and Betsy showed up to watch the home inspection, the people who did the repairs and to do the final walk through. She kept me in the loop about all that was happening with what was going on with the house buying process. She worked hard for me!

Parless

I recently sold my condo and purchased a single family home.

Having purchased property with her before, I called Betsy to list my condo and help me find my ideal house. She quickly provided a list of similar condos that had recent sold in my complex, we considered improvements and she listed my condo. It sold within just a few weeks for a very fair price. I then had a family emergency and had to go back up north for a few weeks so Betsy took care of the closing on my behalf. The fact that I trust her to do that ethically and correctly in my absence speaks volumes about her character. In the meantime, we started on the search for a single family home. She reviewed neighborhoods, prices, pros and cons with me (including potential traffic issues I'd never even considered). She showed me multiple properties within the scope of what I wanted and it wasn't long before we found the house that would become my "forever home." Thanks to Betsy, I now get to live just minutes from work in an absolutely amazing neighborhood with fantastic neighbors!! Thank you again, Betsy!

ctdani

Betsy was absolutely wonderful to work with.

She provided me with her expertise as well as support throughout the entire selling process. She was supportive of my concerns and sold my home quickly. The process was clean, easy and pleasant. I highly recommend her as a top notch realtor.

carr8841

Amber helped me sell a home as well as buy a new one.

She was instrumental in helping me set an attractive but aggressive price for the house I was selling. Additionally, she was able to recommend a photographer that did an excellent job on the listing photos. We listed on a Thursday and by the following Monday the house was under contract with a full-price offer! The closing process was quick and painless - the whole transaction went great! On the buying side, she worked with me to find homes that fit my criteria at a time when there was limited inventory. She alerted me to a house coming on the market that looked like a match - we saw it that day and wrote an offer the next morning. We were competing with other offers, so she guided me through the process of submitting an escalation clause to avoid overpaying. The offer was accepted, and the closing was quick and painless. I would happily recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell!

Raymond H.

Betsy helped us find the home of our dreams.

She worked through a complicated foreclosure, wrote up a winning bid and helped to steer us in the right direction for a renovation loan. I would highly recommend Betsy.

09/29/2016 - jenbrentknoechel

We have dealt with Betsy on several occasions, and have never been disappointed.

She is wonderful to work with, and always puts the client first -- which is what every homebuyer should be looking for!

9/30/2013 - L. Burris

Amber L’Esperance is the best!

Communication was perfect, and always on time! Very proactive, and always thinking 5 steps ahead! She went above and beyond to ensure my happiness with the sell of my old home and purchase of my new home. Amber and JP & Associates highly recommended!

C. Payne

I would like to thank my realtor Jason Greene for his help during my buying experience.

His patience and dedication in helping me find the perfect home was priceless. Jason and his wife understood my needs and help me find for the best home at the best price!!!!! I am living the dream thanks for their help! I just wanted everyone to know! If you need to buy a home please book him! Arlin May

Arlin May

We recently closed on a home with Amber La Esperance and she got it done!

I had my doubts at first but she nailed it! Found our home, did not have to go into a bidding war and made the transaction as smooth as buttah! I recommend her on all your real estate needs! She is what we call our "sleeper" player! Don't underestimate her! She will hit a grand slam and win the game for you! Definitely a star player!

Paul S.

My Amber was amazing from the start to finish.

She helped me with things that I shouldn't even call her about. If you need someone to make things, she will put her gloves on to fight for you, she's your girl! I can't thank her enough for her patience, commitment, communication, understanding, and for going and above and beyond to get me and my boys my home.

Marie L.

Very personable, knowledgeable and prompt for our viewings.

Maintained contact with us throughout the selling process. Made this home buying experience very comfortable. Professionalism was evident from first meeting.

dmpolito57

We have been represented by Betsy Molitor since early 2017.

Her knowledge, service and professional during that time has been outstanding and exceeded all of our initial expectations.She thoroughly researched the Beaches market for us and her guidance, integrity and followup was unparalleled to any other real estate professional we have dealt with in the last forty years.Yes forty years ! We have been involved in numerous high valued real estate transactions and no other real estate professional comes closed on any level of service, dedication, knowledge, professionalism and most importantly trust, integrity and ethical behavior.She is a unique and trusted real estate professional in a highly competitive and transaction driven industry. We were fortunate to have been referred to and represented by Betsy Molitor. Our recent purchase of our 3 bedroom oceanfront condominium for almost $2 million would not have taken place but for her patience, dedication, determination, knowledge, professionalism and people skills. We trust that management of her company already recognize and appreciate all her professional skills and the assets that she brings to their real estate business every day. We can not say enough positives things about her real estate representation for us in 2017 and thank her for all of her efforts on our behalf that exceeded all reasonable expectations.

04/20/2018 - bennbear

I moved here from out-of-state and knew nothing of the local area.

Not only did Betsy take the time to show me various housing choices in my budget and commuting range, but when we found what I wanted she fought for me to make sure I got the best deal on the best home. Ultimately, thanks to her, I ended up exactly where I wanted for just the right price and I could not be happier!

09/29/2016 - user217087

Working with Judith was a pleasure for me.

She is very thoughtful and considerate. She is also very patient and is a good listener. She’s very open to your thoughts and feelings and very welling to seek answers to your questions. She’s a great person to work with.

Peter Mendoza

I have been working with Amber for 4 years now, I have bought a few houses and she has made the process very easy for my part.

She is an investors dream. She has saved me a lot of money. She thinks of details I would not have thought of.

D&D W.

Daily updates on status.

Notified me when showing of unit. Handled the closing with exceptional knowledge.Maintained contact after the sale to insure the smooth transition of property between buyer and seller.

02/01/2017 - B. Martin

Betsy is energetic and excited about showing homes.

She is a professional in every way. It is great to have a realtor who genuinely loves what she does.

10/03/13 user28902

Betsy helped me buy my first home, on Valentine's Day, no less!

She was prompt when responding to my questions, and went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met. She even brought me a beautiful bouquet of flowers to welcome me to my new home! I would highly reccommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

02/19/2014 - Christina Hamlin

Property Search